Our Team

Kidd & Leavy Real Estate was founded in the Spring of 2003, by partners Walter J. Kidd and Patrick Leavy. From the beginning, the success of our company has been based on a solid foundation of in-depth knowledge, trust, and quite frankly, a lot of just plain hard work. With offices located on Lake Street, in the heart of Petoskey's Gaslight District, and in Boyne City's lakeside One Water Street development, our firm continues to deliver impressive results in the Walloon Lake, Bay Harbor, Petoskey, and the Lake Charlevoix markets.

Yet in these challenging times, we would like you to consider that a home Up North is more "valuable" now than ever. As we endure the changes in the world around us, the need for a place to "ground" ourselves becomes more important. A home Up North isn't just a luxury anymore, it's a must. A home in Northern Michigan becomes the place where the family gathers, the place where you see things a little clearer, and the place where unforgettable memories are made. At Kidd & Leavy we know budgets are tighter and the value of your dollar needs to go further. Whether you are buying or selling that special piece of real estate, we will guide you through this "new market" with an unrelenting commitment to you, our client.

Yes, buying a home in Northern Michigan is more than square footage and a floor plan. With its blue lakes, miles of shoreline, fresh air, rolling hills, undisturbed woods, vibrant towns, and friendly people, it'™s an extraordinary opportunity to celebrate all that is important in life.

Please spend the time to search and preview the areas and real estate offerings available. The team at Kidd & Leavy would consider it a privilege to work with you.


Contact our Agents


Walter J. Kidd
(231) 838-2700
wkidd@kiddleavy.com

Pat Leavy
(231) 838-6700
patleavy@kiddleavy.com

Ashley Friske
(231) 881-6742
ashley@kiddleavy.com

Lauren Butwell
(231) 881-0057
lauren@kiddleavy.com 

Tim Kuhlman
(231) 409-3031
rentals@kiddleavy.com

Kyle Lieberman
(231) 622-1535
klieberman@kiddleavy.com

Jane Fisher
(231) 409-8060
jtfisher@kiddleavy.com

Ken Ames
(231) 838-7909
kenames@kiddleavy.com

Logan Ciesielski
(231) 838-0094
logan@kiddleavy.com

Stephanie Mullen
(231) 838-4744
smullen@kiddleavy.com

Sue Green
(231) 881-6537
sue@kiddleavy.com

John Russell
(231) 838-4667
johnrussell@kiddleavy.com

Andy Schmittdiel
(231) 459-8584
andy@kiddleavy.com

Dave Carlson
(231) 342-3317
davecarlson@kiddleavy.com

Jamie Braddock
(231) 330-3520
jamie@kiddleavy.com

Matt Tamm
(231) 838-4188
matt@kiddleavy.com
 
Jennifer Waidner
(231) 439-2800
admin@kiddleavy.com

 

 

SaveSave